India and Estonia have the following agreements :

i. Declaration of Principles of Cooperation between the Republic of Estonia and the Republic of India (signed and entered into force on October 15, 1993);

ii. Agreement on Trade and Economic Cooperation (signed on 15.10.1993; entered into force on October 24, 2004);

iii. Agreement on Economic and Technical Cooperation (signed on 14.10.1993; entered into force on March 13, 2000);

iv. Protocol on Bilateral Foreign Office Consultations (signed in August 1995);

v. Agreement on Cooperation in the Spheres of Culture, Education, Science, Sports, Arts, Mass Media, Tourism and Youth Affairs (signed on October 15, 1993, entered into force on November 11,1999);

vi. Agreement on Cooperation in the Fields of Science & Technology (signed on February 5, 1999, entered into force on August 6,1999);

vii. Joint Business Council Agreement between FICCI & Estonian Chamber of Commerce;

viii. The Agreement for the Avoidance of Double Taxation and Prevention of Fiscal Evasion (DTAA) was signed on September 19, 2011;

ix. An MOU on Cooperation in the field of Biotechnology and Higher Education was signed in October 2013;

x. An MOU on Cooperation on Capacity Building and Other Related Areas in the Field of E-Governance signed in February 2014.